Not Much To See Here

April 28, 2011

I don’t have much time, you guys, so here’s outfit #24. Least fave.

Sweater and skirt: Gap. Shoes: DSW. Shirt and belt: Target. Necklace: Forever 21.

I thought this would be a fairly relaxing week (compared to the last few), but I was wrong. There’s just so much to do, you guys! But don’t worry because I’ve managed to keep up on Friday Night Lights. Kristy and I only have four episodes left in the entire series. I will officially go into mourning once we’re done. Hopefully we won’t finish until after the 30-for-30 challenge, because I will be wearing all black and sitting shiva for a few weeks.

Did you guys see Parks and Rec on Thursday? It is definitely my favorite Thursday comedy right now, and part of the reason is Tom Haverford and his Haverfoods.

OK, I do gots to go, but I just hope you have a good day, mainly because I like you. Joves!

2 Responses to “Not Much To See Here”

  1. Kim Callihan said

    “can i get apps and zerts?”

  2. denisemorris said

    Chicky chicky fry fry.

Leave a Reply

