Whiskers!

June 4, 2010

You Guys!

Whiskers is going to my church! In case you don’t remember, Whiskers is the guy who asked two or seventy questions in one of my grad school classes at Denver Seminary. He’s curious, like a cat.

I was at church the other day and the guy in front of me turned his head and I just knew it was Whiskers. It was confirmed when he stood up in the middle of the service and started asking my pastor some questions. Jkidding.

So weird because school is in Denver and I go to church in Colorado Springs. Small world.

Just thought you’d want to know. The end.

3 Responses to “Whiskers!”

  1. Rebecca said

    does this mean you’re gonna marry whiskers? 😉 wink wink. is the world THAT small?

  2. denisemorris said

    Umm, no. He’s married and is older. And he asks too many questions. 🙂

  3. Rebecca said

    lol… good. you’re safe!

Leave a Reply

